just another reason why having children is good for you

Someone recently mentioned to me that Aria bears a resemblance to Harper, Victoria Beckham’s daughter. I showed this photo to Aria and asked her if she thought it looked like her. She said, “Yeah”. She then turned right around and pointed to Victoria and said, “She look like you,” referring to me.

victoria-beckham-2-435This got me thinking. Of course, I bear no resemblance to Posh Spice. I could only dream to think that Choua had any resemblance to David Beckham. All I know is that both of my children still think that we are beautiful. We tell them all of the time how beautiful they are and they do the same in return.

No matter what kind of day I’ve had; at the end of it, these two little people and their genuine love make me feel like I’m on top of the world.

One Response to “just another reason why having children is good for you”

  1. Gaoib Says:

    Too cute!!

Leave a Reply

